Filter by
  • Rosemary W

    BINGHAMTON, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    fast and courteous
  • Olin H

    BINGHAMTON, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    The service manager Mike did a very professionial job for me in getting my car serviced and done. I have never only taken my car back to the dealer where I purchased it, but I have now for 2 years and am very happy with the service and cost.
  • Cody R

    MEXICO, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2021
    Amazing!! Mike Goff was my dealer and made it extremely easy to buy my new truck!
  • Lori K

    ENDICOTT, NY | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Pat Filan is a great mechanic and always takes great care of our vehicles! The service desk was friendly as well!
  • Gary H

    JOHNSON CITY, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Timely pick up and return of my vehicle
  • Roxann L

    BINGHAMTON, NY | 2014 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    People were great. Got me in and out in a reasonable time.
  • Kyle M

    VESTAL, NY | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Fred in service was great to work with!
  • George S

    WHITNEY POINT, NY | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Very positive experience, service was provided within the estimated range, the waiting area was comfortable. And when everything was completed, was given a coupon for a free car wash
  • Kimberly R

    VESTAL, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 10, 2021
    Took 4 days to take home car. I have never had to wait longer than a day for approval process and taking vehicle home. Purchased new truck week before and it took 2 hours. Not sure why it took Matthew’s 4 days?
  • Linda H

    ENDICOTT, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2021
    Service was performed on time, to my satisfaction and everything was explained to me. All personnel were polite and listened to my concerns.